Discuss anything related to Williams Grove
5 posts • Page 1 of 1
- Posts: 25649
- Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 5:52 pm
I could take this excerpt of the rules either way.Any driver who does not compete in one of the first two (2) events will be handicapped to the rear for a period of two events for a regular Williams Grove event.
For a driver who runs only one of the races: Technically they DID compete in one of the first two events, but is also they DID NOT compete in one of the first two events.
So does it mean for drivers who didn't compete either week or drivers who didn't compete one of them?
I'm more confused now than when I first started.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests