Williams Grove Speedway Forums

Welcome to Williams Grove Speedway Forums
It is currently Sat Nov 22, 2014 5:29 am

All times are UTC-05:00



Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Feb 29, 2008 3:42 pm 
Offline
Legend
Legend
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 3:09 pm
Posts: 12449
Location: keystone state
2008 NASCAR Developmental Series Broadcast Schedule

Date / Track / Division / Network

Sat., March 29 All-American Speedway, Roseville, Calif. NCWS West HDNET
Thurs., Apr. 10 Phoenix (Ariz.) International Raceway NCWS West HDNET
Sat., Apr. 19 Thunderhill Raceway, Kyle, Texas NCWS West HDNET
Sat., April 19 Greenville-Pickens (S.C.) Speedway NCWS East SPEED*
Sun., May 18 Iowa Speedway NCWS Combination Race HDNET
Sat., May 31 South Boston (Va.) Speedway NCWS East SPEED*
Sat., June 7 Colorado National Speedway NCWS West HDNET
Sun., June 8 Watkins Glen (N.Y.) International NCWS West SPEED*
Sat., June 21 Infineon Raceway, Sonoma, Calif. NCWS West HDNET
Fri., June 27 New Hampshire Motor Speedway NCWS East SPEED*
Sat., June 28 New Hampshire Motor Speedway Whelen Modified SPEED*
Fri., July 4 Irwindale (Calif.) Speedway NCWS West HDNET
Fri., July 11 Douglas County Speedway, Roseburg, Ore. NCWS West HDNET
Sat., July 19 Music City Motorplex, Nashville, Tenn. NCWS East HDNET
Sat., July 26 Adirondack International Speedway, Beaver Falls, N.Y. NCWS East HDNET
Sat, Aug. 16 Lime Rock Park, Lakeville, Conn. NCWS East HDNET
Sat. Aug. 16 Irwindale (Calif.) Speedway NCWS West SPEED*
Sat, Aug. 23 Mansfield (Ohio) Motorsports Speedway NCWS East HDNET
Fri., Sept. 12 New Hampshire Motor Speedway NCWS East HDNET
Fri., Sep. 19 Dover International Speedway NCWS East HDNET
Sun., Sep. 21 Martinsville (Va.) Speedway Whelen Modified combination race SPEED*
Sun., Sep. 28 Stafford (Conn.) Motor Speedway NCWS East HDNET
Sat., Oct. 18 Kern County, Bakersfield, Calif. NCWS West HDNET
TBA NASCAR Toyota All-Star Showdown SPEED

*Races will air on delay only. All HDNet races will air live and re-air on SPEED. Please check local listings for broadcast times.
:cheers2:

_________________
Long Live 20 Time World Of Outlaws Champion Steve
Kinser #11


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC-05:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited