Williams Grove Speedway Forums

Welcome to Williams Grove Speedway Forums
It is currently Mon Nov 24, 2014 3:25 pm

All times are UTC-05:00



Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri May 29, 2009 11:46 pm 
Offline
Legend
Legend
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 5:14 pm
Posts: 14447
Location: PA POSSE Country
Detroit Red Wings vs Pittsburgh Penguins

Sat. May 30 - 8:00 Game 1: Penguins @ Red Wings NBC/CBC

Sun. May 31 - TBD Game 2: Penguins @ Red Wings NBC/CBC

Tues. June 2 - 8:00 Game 3: Red Wings @ Penguins VERSUS/CBC

Thurs. June 4 - 8:00 Game 4: Red Wings @ Penguins VERSUS/CBC

Sat. June 6 - 8:00* Game 5: Penguins @ Red Wings NBC/CBC

Tues. June 9 - 8:00* Game 6: Red Wings @ Penguins NBC/CBC

Fri. June 12 - 8:00* Game 7: Penguins @ Red Wings NBC/CBC

_________________
Central PA - Home of the PA POSSE and the Best Dirt Track Racin' in America!

SAVE Our Farmland, Forrests and Dirt Tracks!

Freedom Is NOT Free!

RIP Billy Kimmel - Gone but not forgotten!


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun May 31, 2009 9:30 am 
Offline
Legend
Legend
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 5:14 pm
Posts: 14447
Location: PA POSSE Country
Todays game, Game 2, will be played tonight at 8:00 PM!

http://www.versus.com/nhlschedule

_________________
Central PA - Home of the PA POSSE and the Best Dirt Track Racin' in America!

SAVE Our Farmland, Forrests and Dirt Tracks!

Freedom Is NOT Free!

RIP Billy Kimmel - Gone but not forgotten!


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Jun 05, 2009 9:44 am 
Offline
Crew Member
Crew Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2006 3:00 pm
Posts: 1036
Location: McAlisterville
Granted I'm not a hockey fan, I lump it in with a top notch Roller Derby presentation. But why oh why would you have your premier event broadcast on the Versus network? I have Directv, so I can/could watch. Do a high percentage of cable providers even carry it?


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC-05:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited