Williams Grove Speedway Forums

Welcome to Williams Grove Speedway Forums
It is currently Wed Oct 22, 2014 5:45 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: 2013 WOO SPRINT WINNERS
PostPosted: Fri Nov 15, 2013 7:27 pm 
Offline
Legend
Legend
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 4:09 pm
Posts: 12449
Location: keystone state
2013 World of Outlaws STP Sprint Car Series Schedule & Winners

No. / Day, Date / Track / Location / Winner (Number of Wins in 2013)

1. Friday, Feb. 15 / Volusia Speedway Park / Barberville, Fla. / Daryn Pittman (1)

2. Saturday, Feb. 16 / Volusia Speedway Park / Barberville, Fla. / Terry McCarl (1)

3. Sunday, Feb. 17 / Volusia Speedway Park / Barberville, Fla. / Danny Lasoski (1)

4. Wednesday, March 6 / The Dirt Track at Las Vegas / Las Vegas, Nev. / Donny Schatz (1)

5. Thursday, March 7 / The Dirt Track at Las Vegas / Las Vegas, Nev. / Tim Kaeding (1)

6. Saturday, March 9 / Tucson International Raceway / Tucson, Ariz. / Daryn Pittman (2)

7. Friday, March 15 / Thunderbowl Raceway / Tulare, Calif. / Tim Kaeding (2)

8. Saturday, March 16 / Thunderbowl Raceway / Tulare, Calif. / Craig Dollansky (1)

9. Friday, March 22 / Stockton 99 Dirt Track / Stockton, Calif. / Kyle Larson (1)

10. Saturday, March 23 / Silver Dollar Speedway / Chico, Calif. / Paul McMahan (1)

11. Friday, March 29 / Merced Speedway / Merced, Calif. / Sammy Swindell (1)

12. Friday, April 5 / Antioch Speedway / Antioch, Calif. / Shane Golobic (1)

13. Friday, April 12 / Kings Speedway / Hanford, Calif. / Donny Schatz (2)

14. Saturday, April 13 / Perris Auto Speedway / Perris, Calif. / Daryn Pittman (3)

15. Tuesday, April 16 / El Paso Speedway Park / El Paso, Texas / Steve Kinser (1)

16. Saturday, April 20 / Tri-State Speedway / Haubstadt, Ind. / Tim Kaeding (3)

17. Saturday, April 27 / Salina Highbanks Speedway / Salina, Ok. / Craig Dollansky (2)

18. Friday, May 3 / Eldora Speedway / Rossburg, Ohio / Kerry Madsen (1)

19. Saturday, May 4 / Eldora Speedway / Rossburg, Ohio / Daryn Pittman (4)

20. Friday, May 10 / Elko Speedway / Elko, Minn. / Tim Kaeding (4)

21. Saturday, May 11 / Knoxville Raceway / Knoxville, Iowa / Donny Schatz (3)

22. Thursday, May 16 / Lincoln Speedway, Abbottstown, Pa / Danny Dietrich (1)

23. Friday , May 17 / Williams Grove Speedway, Mechanicsburg, Pa / Donny Schatz (4)

24. Monday, May 20 / Orange County Fair Speedway, Middletown, NY / Kraig Kinser (1)

25. Tuesday, May 21 / New Egypt Speedway, New Egypt, NJ / Daryn Pittman (5)

26. Friday, May 24 / The Dirt Track at Charlotte, Concord, NC / Paul McMahan (2)

27. Monday, May 27 / Lawrenceburg Speedway, Lawrenceburg, Ind. / Donny Schatz(5)

28. Saturday, June 1 / I-96 Speedway, Lake Odessa, Mich. / Paul McMahan (3)

29. Wednesday, June 5 / Kokomo Speedway, Kokomo, Ind. / Tim Kaeding (5)

30. Friday, June 7 / 34 Raceway, Burlington, Iowa / Craig Dollansky (3)

31. Saturday June 8 / Lakeside Speedway, Kansas City, Kan. / Craig Dollansky (4)

32. Friday June 14 / Jackson Speedway, Jackson, Minn. / Donny Schatz (6)

33. Saturday June 15 / Knoxville Raceway, Knoxville Iowa / Donny Schatz (7)

34. Friday June 21 / River Cities Speedway, Grand Fork, N.D. / Cody Darrah (1)

35. Saturday June 22 / I-94 Speedway, Fergus Falls, Minn. / David Gravel (1)

36. Friday June 28 / LaSalle Speedway, LaSalle, Ill. / Tim Kaeding (6)

37. Saturday June 29 / Beaver Dam Raceway, Beaver Dam, Wis. / Craig Dollansky (6)

38. Sunday June 30 / Cedar Lake Speedway, New Richmond, Wis. / Sammy Swindell (2)

39. Wednesday July 3 / Huset's Speedway, Brandon, S.D. / Tim Kaeding (7)

40. Friday July 5 / Dodge City Raceway Park, Dodge City, Kans. / Donny Schatz (8)

41. Saturday July 6 / Dodge City Raceway Park, Dodge City, Kans. / Daryn Pittman (6)

42. Thursday, July 11 / Limaland Motorsports Park, Lima, Ohio / Donny Schatz (9)

43. Friday, July 12 / Eldora Speedway, Rossburg, Ohio / Kerry Madsen (2)

44. Saturday, July 13 / Eldora Speedway, Rossburg, Ohio / Brad Sweet (1)

45. Tuesday, July 16 / Lernerville Speedway #1, Sarver, Pa. / Donny Schatz (10)

46. Tuesday, July 16 / Lernerville Speedway #2, Sarver, Pa. / Daryn Pittman (7)

47. Saturday, July 20 / Williams Grove Speedway, Mechanicsburg Pa. / Donny Schatz (11)

48. Sunday, July 21 / Lebanon Valley Speedway, West Lebanon, N.Y. / Donny Schatz (12)

49. Tuesday July 24 / Rolling Wheels Raceway Park, Elbridge, N.Y. / Daryn Pittman (8)

50. Saturday, July 27 / Autodrome Dummon, Drummondville, Que. / Cody Darrah (2)

51. Tuesday, July 30 / Ohsweken Speedway, Ohsweken, Ont. / Donny Schatz (13)

52. Saturday, Aug. 3 / Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55, Pevely, Mo. / Craig Dollansky (6)

52. Saturday, Aug. 10 / Knoxville Raceway, Knoxville, Ia. / Donny Schatz (14)

53. Tuesday, Aug. 13 / Junction Motor Speedway, McCool Junction, Ne. / Steve Kinser (2)

54. Friday, Aug. 16 / River Cities Speedway, Grand Forks, N.D. / Donny Schatz (15)

55. Sunday, Aug. 18 / Nodak Speedway, Minot, N.D. / Donny Schatz (16)

56. Friday, Aug. 23 / Castrol Raceway, Edmonton, Alb. / Kerry Madsen (3)

57. Saturday, Aug. 24 / Castrol Raceway, Edmonton, Alb. / Donny Schatz (17)

58. Friday, Aug. 30 / Skagit Speedway, Alger, Wa. / Sammy Swindell (3)

59. Saturday, Aug. 31 / Skagit Speedway, Alger, Wa. / Donny Schatz (18)

60. Monday, Sept. 2 / Grays Harbor Raceway, Elma, Wa. / Donny Schatz (19)

61. Tuesday, Sept. 3 / Willamette Speedway, Lebanon, Ore. / Tim Kaeding (8)

62. Wednesday, Sept. 4 / Cottage Grove Speedway, Cottage Grove, Ore. / Tim Kaeding (9)

63. Friday, Sept. 5 / Silver Dollar Speedway, Chico, Calif. / Joey Saldana (1)

64. Saturday, Sept. 6 / Silver Dollar Speedway, Chico, Calif. / Jason Meyers (1)

65. Sunday, Sept. 7 / Antioch Speedway, Antioch, Calif. / Kyle Larson (2)

66. Friday, Sept. 13 / Clay County Fair Speedway, Spencer, Iowa / Donny Schatz (20)

67. Saturday, Sept. 14 / Deer Creek Speedway, Spring Valley, Minn. / Ian Madsen (1)

68. Saturday, Sept. 28 / Fremont Speedway, Fremont, Ohio / Donny Schatz (21)

69. Friday, Oct. 4 / Williams Grove Speedway, Mechanicsburg, Pa. / Don Kreitz Jr. (1)

70. Saturday, Oct. 5 / Williams Grove Speedway, Mechanicsburg, Pa. / Fred Rahmer (1)

71. Saturday, Oct 12 / Rolling Wheels Raceway Park, Elbridge, N.Y. / Donny Schatz (22)

72. Friday, Nov. 8 / The Dirt Track at Charlotte, Concord, N.C. / Donny Schatz (23)
73. Saturday, Nov. 9 / The Dirt Track at Charlotte, Concord, N.C. / Paul McMahan (4)

NOTE - 12 nights were lost to rain

_________________
Long Live 20 Time World Of Outlaws Champion Steve
Kinser #11


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group