Jalopy / Super Modified / Big Block Modified All-Time Win List Williams Grove Speedway Updated 9/30/2024



The modified and supermodified divisions preceded weekly sprint car racing as the featured attraction at Williams Grove Speedway. Although sprint car racing has been presented at Williams Grove since 1939, it did not become a weekly attraction until 1967.

WINS	JALOPY / SUPER MODIFIED / BIG BLOCK MODIFIED WIN LIST
41	Ray Tilley
31	Johnny Mackison, Sr.
30	Dick Tobias
17	Bobby Hersh
12	George Speck
10	Bobby Abel
9	Leroy Felty
	Mitch Smith
6	Bobby Gerhart, Sr.
5	Bud Folkenroth
	Gene Goodling
	Bill Miller
4	Johnny Dubendorf
	Scott Smith
3	Lyle Beahm
	Russ Delp
	Neil Haight
	George Kessler
	Junior Ritchey
	Roger Sowers
	Buzz Wilson
2	Jerry Banks
	Al Chamberlain

Jalopy / Super Modified / Big Block Modified All-Time Win List Williams Grove Speedway Updated 9/30/2024



	Lynn Paxton
	Buzzy Richardson
	Frankie Thompson
1	Bernie Adams
	Ralph Blose
	Donnie Burg
	Jack Denniston
	Paul Handshaw
	Moe Harden
	Fred Hurley
	Shorty Kerschner
	Dick Kinard
	Joe Lingle
	Naill Marlett
	Eddie McCardle
	Charlie Moyer
	Brian Osgood
	Pee Wee Pobletts
	Gerald Zeckman