Summer Nationals Win List Williams Grove Speedway



This list reflects the results of the Modern Day Summer Nationals events, sanctioned by the World of Outlaws, begun in 2002. Prior to 2002, dating back to 1972, some mid-summer events were referred to as "Summer Nationals" however there was no continuity to the naming of the events.

DATE	SUMMER NATIONALS WINNERS
7/27/2024	No. 2 David Gravel, 30 Lap A - Main
7/26/2024	No. 11T TJ Stutts, 25 Lap A - Main
7/21/2023	No. 1S Logan Schuchart, 25 Lap A - Main
7/22/2023	No. 24 Rico Abreu, 30 Lap A - Main
7/23/2022	No. 49 Brad Sweet, 30 Lap A - Main
7/22/2022	No. 69K Lance Dewease, 25 Lap A - Main
7/24/2021	No. 19M Brent Marks, 30 Lap A - Main
7/23/2021	No. 17 Sheldon Haudenschild, 25 Lap A - Main
7/25/2020	No. 41 David Gravel, 30 Lap A - Main
7/24/2020	No. 71 Shane Stewart, 25 Lap A - Main
7/27/2019	No. 15 Donny Schatz, 30 Lap A - Main
7/26/2019	No. 49x Tim Shaffer, 25 Lap A - Main
7/20/2018	No. 69K Lance Dewease, 25 Lap A - Main
7/22/2017	No. 27 Greg Hodnett, 30 Lap A - Main (completed 9/28/17)
7/21/2017	No. 58 Brock Zearfoss, 25 Lap A - Main
7/23/2016	No. 69K Lance Dewease, 30 Lap A - Main
7/22/2016	No. 9 Daryn Pittman, 25 Lap A - Main
7/25/2015	No. 51/19 Stevie Smith, 30 Lap A - Main
7/24/2015	No. 48 Danny Dietrich, 25 Lap A - Main
7/19/2014	No. 14 Lance Dewease, 30 Lap A - Main
7/18/2014	No. 27 Greg Hodnett, 25 Lap A - Main
7/20/2013	No. 15 Donny Schatz, 30 Lap A - Main
7/21/2012	No. 4 Cody Darrah, 30 Lap A - Main
7/23/2011	No. 14 Jason Meyers, 30 Lap A - Main

Summer Nationals Win List Williams Grove Speedway



7/22/2011	No. 39 Greg Hodnett, 25 Lap A - Main
7/24/2010	No. 22 Greg Hodnett, 30 Lap A - Main
7/23/2010	No. 30C Lance Dewease, 25 Lap A - Main
7/25/09 (10/3/09)	No. 89 Cody Darrah, 30 Lap A - Main, (completed Oct. 3 due to rain)
7/24/2009	No. 22 Greg Hodnett, 25 Lap A - Main
7/19/2008	No. 15 Donny Schatz, 30 Lap A - Main
7/18/2008	No. 21 Daryn Pittman, 25 Lap A - Main
7/21/2007	No. 15 Donny Schatz, 30 Lap A - Main
7/20/2007	No. 71 Brian Leppo, 25 Lap Preliminary
7/19/2007	No. 15 Donny Schatz, 25 Lap Preliminary
7/22/2006	No. 21 Daryn Pittman, 30 Lap A-Main
7/21/2006	No. 7 Craig Dollansky, 25 Lap Preliminary
7/20/2006	No. 24 Terry McCarl, 25 Lap Preliminary
7/23/2005	No. 88H Fred Rahmer, 30 Lap A-Main
7/23/2005	No. 11H Paul McMahan, 25 Lap Preliminary
7/21/2005	No. 22 Jason Johnson, 25 Lap Preliminary
7/24/2004	No. 20 Danny Lasoski, 30 Lap A-Main
7/23/2004	No. 77 Lance Dewease, 30 Lap A-Main
7/26/2003	No. 15 Donny Schatz, 30 Lap A-Main
7/25/2003	No. 15 Donny Schatz, 25 Lap Preliminary
7/24/2003	No. 69K Don Kreitz Jr., 25 lap Preliminary
7/27/2002	No. 12 Greg Hodnett, 30 Lap A-Main
7/26/2002	No. 17 Joey Saldana, 25 Lap Preliminary
7/25/2002	No. 20 Danny Lasoski, 25 Lap Preliminary