Jack Gunn Memorial Win List Williams Grove Speedway



In 1981 this race was a USAC Silver Crown event. From 1983 through 1990 this race was run solely under the Early Bird Championship name and didn't carry the Gunn recognition. From 1991 - 1997 this race was also the Early Bird Championship. In 1998 this race was run as a Twin 20 with the final event winner recorded as the Gunn champion. From 1999 through 2012 this race was contested as Triple 20s with the final event winner recorded as the Gunn champion. In 2018, 2019 and 2022 this race was run as a Twin 20 with the first event winner recorded as the Gunn champion.

YEAR	JACK GUNN MEMORIAL WINNERS
2024	Anthony Macri
2023	Brent Marks
2022	Danny Dietrich
2021	Anthony Macri
2020	Aaron Reutzel
2019	Aaron Reutzel
2018	Freddie Rahmer
2017	Danny Dietrich
2016	Brian Montieth
2015	Aaron Ott
2014	Lucas Wolfe
2013	Fred Rahmer
2012	Cory Haas
2011	Fred Rahmer
2010	Don Kreitz Jr.
2009	Daryn Pittman
2008	Brian Leppo
2007	Mark Smith
2006	Doug Esh
2005	Jason Johnson
2004	Lucas Wolfe
2003	Greg Hodnett

Jack Gunn Memorial Win List



Williams Grove Speedway

2002	Lance Dewease
2001	Keith Kauffman
2000	Todd Shaffer
1999	Don Kreitz, Jr.
1998	Billy Pauch
1997	Kevin Gobrecht
1996	Lance Dewease
1995	Lance Dewease
1994	Donnie Kreitz Jr.
1993	Donnie Kreitz Jr.
1992	Donnie Kreitz Jr.
1991	Frankie Kerr
1990	Donnie Kreitz Jr.
1989	Kenny Jacobs
1988	Don Kreitz Jr.
1987	Doug Wolfgang
1986	Dave Blaney
1985	Doug Wolfgang
1984	Randy Wolfe
1983	Bobby Allen
1981	Eddie Leavitt