National Sprint Car Hall of Fame Inductees



Since 1990, the National Sprint Car Hall of Fame has recognized members of the sprint car community for their outstanding achievements with induction into the Hall of Fame. While many of the inductees have either raced or won at Williams Grove throughout their career, these specific inductees were known as "regulars" to the speedway at some point during their careers. Please visit <u>www.sprintcarhof.com</u> for a full list and bios on each inductee.

Year	Names
2024	Ricky Warner
2023	Alan Kreitzer, Chad Kemenah, Tommy Sanders
2022	Ralph Heintzelman Sr.
2021	Greg Hodnett, Tim Shaffer, Walter Dyer
2019	Stevie Smith, Jason Johnson
2018	Lance Dewease
2016	Bud Grimm, Frankie Kerr, Mark Light, Gus Linder
2015	Bruce Ellis, Don Kreitz Jr.
2014	Bobby Davis Jr.
2011	Emmett Shelley, Jimmy Boyd, Joe Sostilio
2010	Bobbie Adamson
2009	Fred Rahmer, Lee Osborne
2008	Kramer Williamson, Glenn Fitzcharles
2007	Kenny Jacobs
2006	Buster Warke
2005	Ray Tilley, Bill Holland, Dick Simonek
2004	Keith Kauffman, Brice Craig
2003	Al Hamilton, Doug Wolfgang
2002	Smokey Snellbaker, Sam Traylor
2001	Davey Brown Sr.
2000	Steve Smith
1998	Bob Weikert, Bobby Allen, Bill Schindler
1997	Kenny Weld, Dick Tobias, Hiram Hillegass

National Sprint Car Hall of Fame Inductees



1996	Roy Richwine, Lynn Paxton, Johnny Thomson
1995	Mitch Smith
1994	Shorty Pritzbur
1993	Joie Chitwood
1991	Ted Horn
1990	Jack Gunn, Jan Opperman, Tommy Hinnershitz, Floyd Trevis