Began 1985	
WINS	360 SPRINT CAR WIN LIST
6	Greg Hodnett
5	Mark Smith
4	Alex Bright
3	Aaron Ott
	Curt Michael
	Fred Rahmer
2	Pat Cannon
	Brigg Danner
	Lance Dewease
	Steve Drevicki
	Dave Kelly
	Daryn Pittman
	Kramer Williamson
1	Kenny Adams
	Ed Aiken
	Bill Brian Jr.
	Steve Buckwalter
	Dave Ely
	Davie Franek
	Pete Green
	Jason Johnson
	Chad Layton
	Anthony Macri
	Sean Michael

360 Sprint Car All-Time Win List Updated 9/30/2024



Williams Grove Speedway

	Brian Montieth
	Jason Shultz
	Tony Stewart
	Robbie Stillwagon
	Josh Weller
	Kevin Welsh
	Lucas Wolfe

NOTES: Most 360 races held at Williams Grove have been sanctioned by URC (United Racing Club/Company) or by USAC East. Three events have been unsanctioned.