Morgan Cup Win List Williams Grove Speedway



YEAR	WINNERS
2025	Anthony Macri
2024	TJ Stutts
2023	Logan Schuchart
2022	Brent Marks
2021	Aaron Reutzel
2020	Event Not Run
2019	Lance Dewease
2018	Lance Dewease
2017	Shane Stewart
2016	Lance Dewease
2015	Stevie Smith
2014	Daryn Pittman
2013	Donny Schatz
2012	Steve Kinser
2011	Jason Sides

NOTES:

All races sanctioned by World of Outlaws.

2011-2012 races were a special 10 lap, 10 car race; field determined by prior year National Open